January 21, 2016



            The regular meeting of the Planning Commission of the Village of Unadilla, NE, was held at 7:30 p.m. on Thursday, January 21, 2016 at the Village Library. Notice of said meeting was given by posting in the three following places with the village: Countryside Bank, Post Office, and Community Center message board. A copy of said notice was served to each member of the Planning Commission more than 10 days prior to the meeting date. Members present were: Steve Vodicka, Irene Rodaway, Jason Schomerus, and Matt Daharsh.  Absent and not voting:  Chad Pester.  Visitors:  none

            Schomerus made a motion to approve the July 16th, 2016 minutes, Daharsh seconded, and motion carried 3-0.  There were not enough members present for the October 15th, 2015 meeting.



            Building permits issued/pending are Ashley Oelke and Gary Boone.  Discussion was held on the type of repair and building to require a permit.

            Public comments:  There was none



           Steve Vodicka and Irene Rodaway will serve another 3-year term on the commission. There terms would expire 12-2018.  Rodaway made a motion to retain Vodicka as Chairman, seconded by Schomerus, and motion carried 3-0.

            The meeting adjourned at 8:05 p.m.

            The next meeting will be April 21, 2016, 7:30 p.m., at the Village Library.

                                                __________Corinne Zahn____________________

                                                Recording Secretary